basbj.blogg.se

Ogg resizer
Ogg resizer








ogg resizer

Pop over to my patterns page and have a look to see if this is a good pattern for you. Here is a size comparison with the New Mighty Mini. This new curved flap shape makes them look very similar. Many of you have been upsizing the Mighty Mini, but the larger Craggan/Evelyn Crossbody might be just what you are looking for. I rustled up a new pattern piece, which you can download FREE at the end of this post, and Toni tested it for us – her bag looks amazing – now I think I may even prefer it to the original squared flap! One of my lovely moderators Toni S, asked In the Facebook Group if I could design a new curved flap for the Craggan/Evelyn Crossbody bag pattern – loads of you agreed – so of course, I couldn’t say no 🥰 FREE new flap shape for the Craggan & Evelyn










Ogg resizer